You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Constant Test of Faith

in #dtube5 years ago

I love you bro, your words have given me reassurance in ways you cannot imagine. Keep doing everything you love, and know what makes you happy. I hope to see more of you around here again, your videos were truly missed by me personally, and I am super greatful for having the honor of knowing you - even if its just online. RE-STEEMED!

On the note of truly connecting with nature, I had one of those experiences big time on the spring equinox. Check it:

https://steemit.com/environment/@elamental/my-experience-of-the-intense-healing-power-in-se-portland-s-botanical-gardens-for-the-spring-equinox

Sort:  

I love you too brother!
Thanks for the encouragement, and I’m honored and feel blessed to know you as well @elemental. We are all in this together.
I’ll check that out! 😁👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84