My Experience of the Intense Healing Power in SE Portland's Botanical Gardens for the Spring Equinox

in #environment5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: My Experience of the Intense Healing Power in SE Portland's Botanical Gardens for the Spring Equinox


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

Money doesn't matter, but this post does.

Yeah, it's true!

Posted using Partiko Android

Plant, human, and all other lives matter. It is all equally important.

Wow!! What a beautiful place, I feel like your words and pictures helped to share the peace of that forest.
I think you hit the nail on the head about living in harmony with nature and also with others we touch. I believe we all could do better to try and bring harmony to this world, instead if so much strife and selfishness.
Love you bro

I could not agree more. Always enjoying your energy on this blockchain. Thanks bro.

You've been visited by @riverflows on behalf Natural Medicine.

Ah, @elamental, I can feel those healing vibes from here! Love that picture of you in the forest! What a great spot. I'm off for some healing natural vibes myself this afternoon - my heart hurts, and it needs a soothin'. Lots of love to you.


NM GEN 2.jpg

20SPII50SPII100SPII200II500SPII1000SP

If you'd like to support Natural Medicine on the Steem Blockchain, please join us on Discord, or delegate by clicking any of the links above! We're all about supporting those who write about natural healing, from herbs to yoga to being part of the natural world! Come join us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61