You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Uploading Tips For New Users

in #dtube6 years ago

Definitely! Glad you dig it! And I think so to! I've been really fortunate so far in meeting some awesome and generous people who have helped to give some visibility. I think I'm going to make a video detailing me experiences the first week. Thanks so much for stopping by!!

Sort:  

You are very welcome, tell me please, would you like to participate in an interview ? I am intereviwing dtubers and promote them to my followers, we also have a community to support each other.

@clixmoney Sure I'd love to! Please let me know the details!

You just choose the day and time and I will send you the link of the room where we talk and record a video together, all you need is a gmail account and a webcam on your pc. I will ask about steemit and dtube, and then we can do more videos about other topics, all the details are here : DCooperation will help each Dtuber get better rewards.

You can take a look at other interview I've done on my page. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37