You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Mainland China is Better Than Taiwan!

in #dtube5 years ago

That's not the first time I've heard that Mainland China has better food (taste-wise and variety wise). Though I've heard there are a lot more foreign options.

As for convenience, Mainland China beats most countries I'd say. I wouldn't be surprised if it beat the world for convenience. I just returned home a month ago but during the end of my time there I was taking advantage of Meituan/Taobao. Getting your groceries delivered is a beaut!! Same goes for the public bike sharing system and payment systems.

The garbage can thing is exactly the same as Japan. They keep it spotlessly clean though. You're right there are a lot of garbage cans in Mainland China but unfortunately some people neglect to use them.

Sort:  

Shipping is super convenient in China. A nightmare in Canada. Nothing beats WeChat payments these days...

Taiwan was still clean despite the lack of trash cans. It was still super annoying nonetheless.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36