You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Requirement Change From 100SP to 500SP for link seven 77 ?? Question to Nathan Mars and Dtube Family 777 ?? (Dznap+)

in #dtube6 years ago

500sp is heard to get but not when you are determined to get it.for people like me who is upto one year in this blockchain but has less then 500sp because maybe because I have not putting enough time and work to be able to achieve this .But I know if I put more work in place that I will reach the targeted goals .

This community @nathenmars building is a strong one and believe in it .love your ideas @robertandrew and @kawaiicrush and believe @nathenmars might buy the ideas.

Stay blessed.

Sort:  

thanks @egbujorvictor. To me if people are really excited and realy can add to 777 family we will find a way one wasy or the other to get them on the team. If we have to delegate or something like that we will. Nothing as good as really motivated and focused people like yourself @egbujorvictor

I believe people will especially when they see the statistical rundown of @kawaiicrush

Nothing good comes easy .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55