You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is what steemit needs ! - This is how we can help !

in #dtube5 years ago

I see the price of steem that we have, just an opportunity to buy even more steem and cryptocurrency

By principle I understand where you come from, however I don't want to be gullible (not that you are, you just hopeful), the bear market might stay here for a while.

I actually noticed that in the last 2 weeks, the price of steemit has been quite moving independently from the bitcoin price, expect the massives drops.
The bear market might stay a bit longer than expected, we just crossed a new support level , so it's not very encouraging :) plus the news that the EFT has been abandoned, might scare a lot of investors that were waiting for the news...You can check This if you wanna know what's happening.
In all honesty, I've started powering down, but as a content creator I have the chance to get daily SP, so I plan of course on keep on powering up.
We just need something like 15k euros to move to France, so it's hell of a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42