You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Performing Art - BIG FOOT + SKI + DRUM = ENTERTAINING MUSIC & PERFORMANCE

in #dtube7 years ago

Not sure how you can help me.

BTW, your videos are copy/paste from the internet; I dont have an issue with that, but it is very easy way of trying to get (some) rewards. I advise to upload some original content.

Also, you should stop copy/paste comments, most likely you didn't watch the video at all.

Result of your behaviour towards this post: No comment upvote, No post upvote.

I strongly suggest you start real interactions, that will help you further, the approach you take now may attract the naive Steemians on the platform, but not those who know all these tricks played by so many new Steemians, so they ignore it mainly.

Sort:  

I totally agree with you on this. my senior (the person who invited me to join here) he advices me the same things to do just the way you said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45