Mysteryland 2017 - Saturday's Closing (August 26th 2017)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Watch Mysteryland 2017 - Saturday's Closing (August 26th 2017) video on DTube


Mysteryland: A huge and popular dance festival by the guys and girls from ID&T.
Video: Closing of the main stage yesterday evening. Louis Armstrong's "What a Wonderful World" with a massive firework show! Simply amazing!
Content: shot with my own iPhone 6s

stay tuned, more videos of Mysteryland coming to you this week, including a post with many photos

NOTE: Due to high resolution video, and limited bandwidth by DTube, this video may require 5-10 minutes to start playing, and may even be choppy while playing. You may like to use the download button and play after downloaded from your local harddisk. The video may also not play on your smartphone; It doesn't play in my Safari browser of my iPhone.

Sort:  

Wow! That stage is breathtaking! I wish I could go to those kind of festivals

Not sure you want to be honest, Such massive amount of people 60.000! And bad music, mostly :) But yeh, sometimes great to see big entertainment shows and stages.

I miss the madness 😂

#pinkispunk day 💕

very EDM look :)

Yes indeed, and it is an EDM stage as well, so only the last 10 to 20 minutes of the day are bearable with their closing show and tracks :) Now getting ready for round two, so I need to run. NJOY Sunday!

Selfvoted for visibility

Due to high resolution video, and limited bandwidth by DTube, this video may require 5-10 minutes to start playing, and may even be choppy while playing. You may like to use the download button and play after downloaded from your local harddisk. The video may also not play on your smartphone; It doesn't play in my Safari browser of my iPhone.

great! Looks a wonderful fireworks show ! Thanks for share ^_^

Super fireshow indeed :) Maybe if better than our NYE fireshow by the city of Amsterdam, at least this one comes with music :)

Wow, that was great and the stage was gigantic. I should start posting on D-tube as well.

I hope you made some video shots while travelling the train, Mongolia and all! Looking forward to those videos.

Wow !
mind blowing !!

good post
i will follow your account to see how are you doing;) please follow me

Awesome laser show

Indeed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31