Dtube Daily Art : How To Draw A Cute Penguin! By EdgarsArt

in #dtube6 years ago


Penguin On The Run

Can you catch a Penguin?
Have you seen a Penguin?
Have you touched a Penguin?

Well if i know anyone can DRAW a Penguin!
In this video I did one of the cutest drawing I have ever made! I did this penguin in a cartoonish way more than a realistic one and just like adults, this would be fun for kids. Good way for kids to learn about animals, is to draw them.

Actually I recently saw a documentary about penguins and they are way more aggressive than they look. All of my life I was kinda thinking they are these cut and sweet always, but when i saw i was like what! But still i did not want to draw the real version. I wanted a little bit of fun besides my tough tutorials and my real hard drawings. Some rest at the end of the day and just practically drawing this you can not be sad and angry. You see the face, that little body as you draw it and it makes you smile. You want it or not!

My Links
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/edgarscreative/
FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/edgars.bumeisters.1

Contact: [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very nice drawing....
Who has drawn this?
You?
thats great!
You know A baby Penguin have been begoted in India for the first time.....

Yes, me!
wow , you live n India right?

Yes Penguins are very aggressive from there behaviour, By the way great art as always.

In picture it is looking awesome

Yea, i did not expect them to be tho

Só cute!!! I really like this

Nice video ! Very cute penguin :> The way you capture the penguine's expression with his beak's form and eyes is really nice <3

Oh thanks! The eye I think gives a lot to it!

Aww. This is super cute, will try this soon. Thank you for sharing :)

Awesome, be sure to post the result!

Hey! As I had said a few days back, I made a sketch of this penguin as well and I would love to hear what you have to say about it. You can check out the post here.

Oh yea I will for sure

This really looks so adorable to watch the entire process.

Thank you:) What you think about the speed, not too fast?

No it is alright. But I really wish that someday d.tube can add the function of adjusting the speed in settings like Youtube allows us. I have made some cool visual effect in my last post, do not forget to check it.

Oh yea that would be a great idea
Oh yea i checked it out

This really looks so
Adorable to watch the
Entire process.

                 - rocksg


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Very cute drawing! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61757.84
ETH 2985.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48