The Cute Little Penguin

in #art6 years ago

A few days back, while going through the art blogs of other Steemians, I saw a little cute penguin art by @edgarsart. Even I had always thought that penguins are amongst the cutest animals, but going through his blog I came to know that they are much more aggressive than they look. This made me remember a nice quote, “Don’t judge someone based on their appearance. Looks can be deceiving.”

Looking at that cute penguin art, I really wanted to try it. So, today I am going to share it with you guys, although it’s not as same and as cute as the one done by @edgarsart. Still, I tried my best. Your response will be highly appreciated. Feel free to comment, so I can learn and improve. Thank you :)

IMG_4577.JPG


IMG_4578.JPG


IMG_4579.JPG


IMG_4582.JPG


IMG_4584.JPG

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

Super nice one, this might even be better than mine :D!!!

This really means a lot to me, especially coming from an artist like you. Words like this keep me motivated to be better and better. :)

You definitely should!

Thank you again :)

Wauw nicely drawn :D!

Thank you so much :)

He is a charming penguin!

Thank youu so muchh 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46