How To Draw An Alien Realistic Drawing By EdgarsArt

in #dtube5 years ago


The only time I have tried to draw an alien is when i was experimenting with some new bought prismacolor pencils

My verification post all the way from 2016-Steeming strong all the way!!!:

You can also check out my youtube channel:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great alien paint :)
#SnapComment

Thanks so much:)

you're welcome :)

#SnapComment

Wow man this is amazing draw. A hug for you my friend from Venezuela.
#snapfeedback

Oh, thank you, good luck there! How are you?

Freaking Epic!!!

I love watching art creation videos, brings me back to the days watching the hippy dude... what was his name..... ahh forgetting now... anyways as a kid on tv with his paint pallet, brush and easel always painting in a calm voice demonstrating all the different strokes.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh thank you so much:) Oh i love these myself, bot to create my own and to watch

No worries dude 🤙 keep up the creativity my friend

Posted using Partiko iOS

Looks like a Steemmonster! :D

@edgarsart, Oh my goshhhh....unbelievable drawing & painting.
Looks like live alien. His reaction amazing. Those alien being weird mood. I love your creative productivity.

#SnapComment

Thank you so much:) Since I am not used to drawing with colors much, it was a task for me:)

Well done! I liked the drawing, you got talent! I also liked the edition of the video!

#SnapComment

Thank you:))

unbelievable, no doubt very good artist

It looks like rare pepe at the beggining :D Good work. :)

a czemu on taki brzydki nie dziwne , że jest obcy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93