Dtube- Mr Bean Drawing From Cartoon By EdgarsArt

in #dtube6 years ago


Drawing Mr Bean

My rant of cartoons could not be complete without this!
This is Beans character from the cartoon created based on the work of Rowan Atkinson and his co-worker Richard Curtis. Both of these brilliant people are the minds behind this silly and hilarious character.
I can not believe the first episode of Beans cartoon aired on 2002 already.

All of this worldwide success was reach with these cartoons which mostly featured little sound effects and mumbling. This has proven how brilliant you can be and that you do not really have to do much, or as much as you can. Like nowadays, in Art too, because I am artist. I see people , new artist really pushing it too hard. Doing too much, trying everything and just overdoing things. But you have to find your own. And sometimes-That is really just a little bit. But that bit is for sure something no other person can do!

I wish everyone to find that one thing, and just go to the moon with it!
In the meanwhile lets draw together this awesome cartoon!

You can also follow me here: Steemian Since 2016
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/edgarscreative/
FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/edgars.bumeisters.1

Contact: [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

what editing program do you use for the videos? is very good..
Do you have a lot of time uploading videos to dtube?

Oh just simple one, filmore
Dtube sometimes really stops and it takes hours to upload

Oh ok, I have it, but I still do not dare to record a process of mine

because now I have some months to draw a picture for my time, and I do not have the same inspiration as before. If I draw for drawing I will not get it right, I must be focused and inspired.

cartoon style - so cool!
i wanted to learn it, but my hands aren't good in any drawing I think.
can I learn it without any talant?

Of course. Talent only exists if you train and practise:)

Very nice drawing @edgarsart... I love Rowan Atkinson cartoons and Comedy episodes. The best!

Thank you:) Yes, i love them too

Congratulations @edgarsart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!


If you would like to support the educational community by delegating to @steemiteducation, please click on any of the following links. This will ensure that more teachers are supported on a daily basis.
100SP 200SP 300SP 400SP 500SP 750SP 1000SP 2000SP 3000SP 4000SP 5000SP 10,000SP 25,000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78