How To Draw A Bird In Just 17 Minutes!!! Real Time By EdgarsArt

in #dtube6 years ago


Bird In 17 Minutes

In this video you can actually witness the possibility of drawing a bird in under 20 minutes!
This is what you can draw while you have a lunch break at work! For the first time I decided to leave the video in real time and without editing the actual speed. Usually these sketches take me about 40 minutes, sometimes maybe an hour or two even and then the edited video is a little bit misguiding for some people, so here is no edit, just raw drawing!
I did try to draw the best I could in such a small amount of minutes i could use. Maybe i should have used a bit darker shapes around the bird to make it stand out more.

What I Used?

I used 2B pencil for this.
It is one of my favourite already for couple of years. Actually I might change that because recently I have been a fan of mechanical pencil+It is almost just as dark as 2b is. The only thing, that it is not so durable and can not push really hard, which is something I do quite often. I am not much of a pencil mixer and if i can, i will use only one pencil for the whole drawing

Conclusion!

Try this yourself and make a drawing when you wake up, or before you go to sleep! And you can even stick it to your wall, pinboard if you have one. Since I am working mostly from home , I have some of my own works sticked to the wall, or some important notes. You can even stick it to the fridge! Be creative and be proud!

You can also follow me here:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/edgarscreative/
FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/edgars.bumeisters.1

Contact: [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your painting artwork always amazes me ..., it's amazing.

Thank you:) The worst for an artist is to be boring

nice drawing bro

Thanks! When you will have some new ones?

nice drawing, you are my hero

Thanks! I am not a superman, but i will take it:D

hah thanks!

Congratulations @edgarsart! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Very beautifully screwed

Woww really nice drawing

Super nice @edgarsart. I love the eyes <3

wow great man..

Thanks! Trying my best every time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65422.12
ETH 3433.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31