You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perfectly IMPERFECT Mandala #1 - Go to Steem-bounty.com and look for this post to EARN FREE STEEM! STEEM BOUNTY - 5 STEEM!

in #dtube5 years ago

Mandala was such a nice design and art. It somehow signifies perfection and symmetry. But it is a good thing that you associate your art with life. Life can be so beautiful and you can't expect it to be perfect most of the time. For these imperfections, makes life more colorful and exciting. Don't you agree? Anyway, I still appreciate your finished product and I just hope you can perfect it someday. I don't know but I think we don't have to be content with what we are right now but always pursue to become better selves than we are yesterday. Doing things over and over again will make it difficult for you to make mistakes because you have already mastered it.

Well done! Hope you see some of your next mandalas soon. Keep it up!

Sort:  

Thank you, @edencourage :) It's such a great feeling to start drawing again. I love the connection with art and life. Art, to me, is a beautiful way to reflect life and all it has to offer. So many times there are those that seek perfection in everything they do. I can be like that sometimes, but I've learned over the years that it's okay, we are perfectly imperfect human beings. We are amazing just the way we are, flaws and all. Thank you for taking the times to watch and respond with a thoughtful response :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91