PUSH2TALK episode 5 - FOREST respect and appreciation!

in #dtube5 years ago


This PUSH2TALK #steem vlog episode 5 also doubles as an entry into the @ecotrain International Forest Challenge.

Today I hug 7 trees, talk about the 7 levels of the forest and talk about how important forests are as tools for the future of humanity. There is so much more to say about forests, I LOVE THEM!

Talk to me in the comments!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

pecs getting sore hey?

Totally. I'll be back with more push ups on monday!

it's very good to give a !shit about trees. I'm proud of you!!

scratching my head.....thanks? I have 2 shits now!

sadly im still TRYing to watch this, ill keep trying.. but hugging 7 trees sounds good to me! ;-) 7 is a magic number! xx

I hope it works! I pay a monthly subscription for extra IPFS node support, I don't know exactly how these things work but this is supposed to make it more available. I also have a 1:20 clip on twitter: HERE The full video is about 6 minutes.

Oh wow, i never knew that was an option! Ill try again, it could be my slow intetnet!

Yes, @onelovedtube is working on making a better network, am supporting them but still its my first month so its like testing - I only hope it makes the videos easier to see, I don't know that yet!

i tried to watch yesterday. it stopped loading after 15 seconds. safari and on chrome.tried about 5 times each. now tonight i was able to see the whole thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51