TrashmónGo at the entrance to our rural community - Colombia Clean Planet!

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi all, welcome to our very first TrashmónGo! Combined with the power of #cleanplanet and #steem we are making the world a better, cleaner place to live, while getting paid and having fun doing it! Gamifying and Incentivizing good behaviors is VERY powerful, and I want to hear your comments on how we can continue to expand the power of STEEM!

Inspired by @nathanmars, we are really looking forward to participating in the next phase of human evolution, one in which we build sustainable societies that combine all the social, economic and ecological aspects in one cohesive narrative.

We are also eager to see the power of #TrashmónGo to EMBARRASS people into doing the right thing. As Colombia seeks to open itself up to tourism, and turn a new leaf over its violent path, there is still much to clean up.

There is a lot more to come from us! Find me on twitter @ecoinstant


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Keep it going with

#TrashmónGo

Thank you for the motivation! I feel like if we can get down the 'gamification' we could have a huge hit on our hands!

How am I doing on twitter? :)

I am upvoting this comment because I totally missed the window to upvote the post! Glad to see y'all joining #cleanplanet! :D

We have another one in the works! I think @cleanplanet is the most powerful dapp yet - in terms of opening people's eyes to what is possible with steem!

I have had trouble staying as active as I want to, but we are mere moments away from launching @steemlogs, I hope you are doing well! I know my autovote isn't the same as an actual comment, but I hope it motivates a little bit....

By the way, how close are you to Colorado Springs?

No worries, sometimes I just upvote when I don't have the spoons to read/comment. :) I appreciate your votes!
I'm about an hour north of Colorado Springs by car - but I don't have a car, so it may as well be the trip to Mordor. 😂 Colorado doesn't do regional travel well at ALL.

Colorado is the American Mordor!

Ok, there is a meet up, called Block Party, in Colorado Springs in June. We are putting it out into the universe that we are going to be there. It will happen. We'd like to meet you :) We could possibly rent a horse or something....

Sorry for the late response!

Please kindly participate in #Seven77 (Seven creative push-ups for 77 days) with Twitter

@ecoinstant, You all work with together hardly for clean our planet. Team work always be successful I know. There are so many non decaying items like plastics and polythene. I'm glad to see you join with part.

Cheers! It was a big job, and we were happy to work together :) Thanks for watching 😁

are you back home?

Nope it just takes me a month to edit a video 😂😂😂 How was New Orleans?

Hi @ecoinstant!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.563 which ranks you at #1877 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 1880).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 182 contributions, your post is ranked at #118.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @ecoinstant! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 9500 replies. Your next target is to reach 9750 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54