You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revealing Truth and Discovering Inspiration with Steem! Upvotable #22

in #dtube7 years ago

Its so GREAT when we get the Sustainable bug.. It changes us from the inside out! When we totally get it.. and we desire it.. great things can happen!

I really hope you follow your passion with this .. it may take time to fully realise being off grid.. but the journey is a great one, and WELL worth the effort once you finally achieve the goal.. True security, real self sufficiency, no longer vulnerable to infrastructure failure such as we saw in the devastating Hurricane Katrina.. where an entire city almost wiped out because everyone was dependant on the state to provide everything.

Thank you for helping me support these issues and spread it all far and wide. It means a lot and gives me so much encouragement that what I am doing is not only needed but also appreciated!

To all who are reading this and wondering what this sustainable thing is all about, please do read part 1 of my blog where i explain my journey and why i did it.

https://steemit.com/life/@eco-alex/diary-of-a-first-time-eco-builder-or-the-creation-of-my-life-s-dream-a-totally-off-grid-self-sufficient-home-earthship-karuna

THANK YOU ALL!
eco-alex

Sort:  

Probably one of my favorite posts on steemit!

wowww!! yay! ;-)

Yea!!!
Go @eco-alex and well said!
I am super inspired and committed to sustainability and have dedicated my life to sharing the potential with others. Great to meet and connect with you here on Steemit!

May the people be inspired by your sustainable bug!

thats the great thing about bugs.. they are contagious! ;-)) lol
Thanks for sharing your positivity with me.. it goes a long way.. and only adds to my passion!
<3

Yea!
Amplifying positivity now∞§∞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62