Native Instruments Maschine MK3 - Specs & Review 3/3

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


In the video above you will see how I use Native Instruments Maschine MK3 10 days after I got it.

The Maschine software can be ran as a standalone program and as a plugin for some DAW or sequencer. I used it as standalone software so I was pretty limited with effe and I came up with a perfect solution: I didn't use them! So you'll hear only raw sound and I kinda like it.

The video on the to of the post will take only few minutes of your precious lives, it took an hour for me to put it all together, with a 10-minute break. :) You'll first see few things about how I do it and then you'll hear the export of all tracks together. No mix, no master, no any sound details, only raw beat.

I used sample from Josipa Lisac - Sve Majke Svijeta Uz More (1971), only for causes of practice. I feel like I recycle old, forgotten things.

Check my previous posts about Maschine:

Native Instruments Maschine MK3 - Specs & Review 1/3
Native Instruments Maschine MK3 - Specs & Review 2/3

And pay attention to the original track from 1971:

Sort:  

Excellent

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 15 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43