Native Instruments Maschine MK3 - Specs & Review 2/3

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Hello, sisters and brothers Steemers.

This is my first post from DTube, I am not sure how Markdown will work.
I also apologize on the quality of this video, I was holding camera in one hand and played an instrument with the other, that's not easy.

So check my first post about Native Instruments Maschine MK3

from yesterday:
Native Instruments Maschine MK3 - Specs & Review 1/3


This is just 5 minute video with me making a simple loop for rapping using my own drum kits with a sample that I took from an old Croatian song of band Novi Fosili.

Check the original:


I made tons of beats in my life but never with this kind of instruments, it's totally new to me and I'm still trying to catch up with all on Maschine, so I hope that I will be able to upload some of new tracks on DSound. This is really fun, I can't get my hands of Maschine.


Thank you!!!

logo


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 9 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

odlično zvuči, nisam odma povatala odakle mi je poznato dok nisan otvorila link originala :D

Thank you! Cini se da dtube ne radi sa safarijem

Good work. I enjoyed the song while drinking coffee. I like this...

Sounded great!! I honestly don't know how you keep up doing everything that you do?!!

Great gadget and tool, sound good :)

Napokon uspio pogledati video ( internet mi je koma zadnjih dana ). Vrh ovo zvuči skroz, očekujem stvar uskoro :D

yeah! good sounds!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43