You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #1 (Delivered By @sunnylife): "You Are Whale To Me!"; This Is Where Your Steemit Journey Should Begin.

in #dtube7 years ago

Nice one my friend @sunnylife. More grease to ur elbow. I certainly see you as someone who came on this platform for a purpose and every of ur post has meaning and relevance. Thanks for dishing out words of insight to inspire minnows and make the community grow. If they ask me to honestly nominate a stern ambassador, I would gladly choose you. Thanks dear

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your sweet comment.
When I first came here, I was lost. I also didn't know where to start.
Day by day, I learn about the platform and I'm still learning.
Just be yourself, and share from your heart:):)
Steem On!

Great post @sunnylife

Will continue steeming

yeahhhh! that is the key!
You are a WHALE!

Thanks, wish you the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30