You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @phortun´s pull-up challenge: work out for upvotes!

in #dtube5 years ago

You are more than welcome, @phortun I owe you an apology as you left me a very kind, heartfelt message about losing my brother. I was going to write something back, and I was passed over it so I could write it properly, It slipped my mind and I went back to find it yesterday and kept scrolling and couldn't find your post.

I want you to know that I was so very touched by your message and I want to thank you for taking the time to address it. You and Tammi are both very thoughtful and kind.

Thank you. So much.

May God bless you richly.

Sort:  

Aww, you don´t owe me any apologies Denise. After figuring out what had happened to you, I just wanted to stop by and leave a few words of my condolence and support for you. Hopefully, you are already feeling a bit better. Time will surely help here.

Thank you. The military funeral in Arlington Cemetery will take time to schedule so I am waiting on them. We had a private funeral when he passed already though. I dislike the thought of having to go through the emotional turmoil all over again.

But, I am doing better. Just proves how fleeting life is and one never knows when his last day is, And thank you again.

Very wise words Denise. And I am so sorry you have to go trough these things twice :( Stay strong.

Thank you once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44