You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kitchen Chaos W/Broncnutz **EPIC Waffle Iron Fail**

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Oh, wow! You put a tiny spray of Pam on there. I spray it on both sides of the waffle iron so that it merely slides on out of there. That is why they were resisting you. ;))

I use a fork to mix the batter and honestly, don't spread the batter (which looked a bit thick to me!) Okay, it was a lot thick. Anyway, don't spread the batter around. If it won't pour smoothly into the iron, it is too thick. I also use a measuring cup (small ones) to pour it in. That way, I always have the right amount of batter to go in. I put the iron on 80% as I live in the Washington, DC area. You can play around with the temp. The batter is way more important and the Pam is essential.

Good luck!

!tip

Let's do this again sometime. :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84