You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep Your Money Safe!!

in #dtube5 years ago

Of course, you say this just as I actually have some liquid steem! I never have any money. I am always broke.

I agree and it is normal for me to power up every penny I have. It's not even that it is much, but, it is mine and I worked hard for it, like you said. It is time and work that has been earned.

Thanks for this video. We cannot hear this message enough.

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you always for your kind words and support. It means more than you know.

Thank you always for
Your kind words and support. It
Means more than you know.

                 - old-guy-photos


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Apparently I am a poet and didn't even know it lol

Apparently I
Am a poet and didn't
Even know it lol

                 - old-guy-photos


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70