Sort:  

I'm about 99% sure it doesn't. Steem is very safe where it's at though on here to be honest. I wouldn't move it away from your Steemit account unless you're sending it to an exchange to sell.

Sounds good I want to get one still once I have earned enough on here. I appreciate your response and you got yourself a follow!
-@drtarts

Thank you and no problem! Make sure you order it directly from them. Going through third parties like Amazon and Ebay have been getting people hacked with these hardware wallets. I'm assuming people are reselling and putting some kind of software in them to hack it later on.

Also, always keep a copy of your passwords and private keys on paper stored away somewhere safe. You never know, your computer could crash someday. Better safe than sorry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46