DTube REAL — Singing the DTube Introduction [Lyrics by @heimindanger] Vlog #7

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

dtube_intro_cover.jpg

Sing along with @heimindanger's fearless words: https://steemit.com/video/@heimindanger/introducing-dtube-a-decentralized-video-platform-using-steem-and-ipfs

It's a romantic ballad, isn't it?

Catch you on the flip side!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lol amazing , evertime I watch your videos I think the united airlines guy who made the song :D

Haha @steeminator3000, so true! That really does have that vibe :) Cheers, my friend!

hahaha great @drkent , you make a good song out of everything :)

Haha! I was actually thinking of doing a few of these with cereal boxes and shampoo bottles :)

I can already hear the lyrics "oh....chocopop, oh chocopop.... hit it when the beat will drop" :P lol..

Haha! That's a good one @verhp11! :)

Ahhahhahh, great!
May you even sing something to improve english for second language listeners as me?
LOL

Thank you very much, I appreciate your video and audios and I’m following you.

Grazie, my friend! You can speak Italian with me / I’ve studied a little (and we lived in Bolzano for nearly a year a couple of years ago)

Certo che il mondo è davvero piccolo! Oltre all’italiano parli anche il tedesco?

You should start a business around custom ordered tracks for every occasion haha

Haha! I would earn millions :)

Brother, your voice is always appreciated!!

I'm actually writing the song for dtubedaily :) Will send to you and artakush to check it and also others ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

Can’t wait man! That’s awesome :)

great video jealous of your skills. I just started working on my guitar skills after six years of not playing.

Yeah! That’s awesome! Can’t wait to hear more about it.

If there would be an award for creativity, you would win :D

Cheers, my man! Ich kann auch mal auf Dinglisch versuchen :)

This is actually one of the most amazing things on DTube. I actually got a nice insight into Heimdanger and his leap into faith haha.

Kent you cunning talented specimen

Haha! Thanks my friend! Yeah, it was fun to get a window into his hard work and emotions here. Thanks, this comment means a lot!

Nice, @drkent. I like your style. Thanks and keep the posts rolling.

Cheers, man! Thanks! I will try :)

I usually don’t like it when people just ask me to vote for their posts. If you engage with my posts, that’s a better technique!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55