You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 11 Reasons I'm a Vegetarian — DTube Daily REAL Vlog #10

in #dtube6 years ago

Hey @dnews! Thanks for the note! It's hard to go vegan when you're not used to it. I couldn't necessarily write off dairy, but I think the amazing thing about it will be the variety of foods you will start eating, and so on. My good friend is an organic farmer, so we eat a TON of veggies, and a lot of them I couldn't stand (kale, for example), but now I love them. Even at my age, I'm loving acquiring new tastes! #onelovedtube :) I like that hashtag. Peace!

Sort:  

Wow you have a friend that’s an organic farmer? That’s awesome! I met one client that has a ton of free run chicken but their feed isn’t completely GMO free. They do have organic veggies but half the year (CANADA) they don’t grow anything. We’re trying to go organic now. Maybe I’m going to try it for like 7 days to see how it goes. I’ll have to get the entire fam into it since my parents in law are staying with us right now. I don’t know how long I’d last watching my father in law gulp down my favourite sausages. Lol

Yeah! Hashtag is for us DTUBERS! To show the love for one another and love for dtube :)

#onelovedtube

Yeah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53