You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bangkok Stories From Above/ Drone Footage Of The City/ Low Key Terrified Of Flying This Drone.. But That's Changing Soon | Vlog 73

in #dtube6 years ago

Dude, amazing! Drones scare the crap out of me, but I'm incredibly fascinated. Thanks for sharing! And get that drone out from over my house! :)

Sort:  

Thanks man! I think what scares me the most is the fact that If I lose it, I need to buy another one. And they aren't cheap. :(

I think, as long as you crash the drone in an EPIC way, and get footage of it, it might be worth it. But don't do it on purpose, or accidentally :) LOL.

haha exactly.. the goal is to retrieve the drone to get that sd card haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67