13 Days Push Up challenge | Day 1

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Day 1 went pretty hard, mostly because I didn't have a permanent physical effort for a while. But we have 12 days ahead so I'm super excited!

I'm sorry in case you don't have sound on this video, something's wrong with my Sony Vegas, next time I'll fix it

It would be nice to see your results every day down below in comments!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hard work brother :D

it's new knowledge for me to start uploading videos on Dtube.
introduce myself @doktormuslem

Nice to meet you Muslem, thanks for appreciating. I didn't even know about Dtube, to be honest. :D

I gave you some lovin! How 'bout you give me some too?

Climate change is the environmental challenge of this generation, and it is imperative that we act before it's too late.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68