You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GoodBye 2018 // I'll Always Remember Us This Way (Lady Gaga Cover)

in #dtube6 years ago

I slept at 11 hehehehe

because i worked all day on Spunkee Monkee - preparing for an amazing 2019!!!!

i can't wait!!!!!!!!!!!! its gonna be awesome!!!!!!!!! hehehehehe

and all these people eating bbq on New Years Eve?!?!? i'm jealous ;)

your daughter is singing??? oh my gosh she is so gorgeous!!!!!! does she like being a dtube star?!?!? hehehehe ;)

#zap

Sort:  

Wow working through NYE...
I sense the Monkee Business is going to be worth the wait :)
Don't be jealous... you won't need to do extra steps to walk it off hahaha
Yeah, she likes singing and she has an account on steemit... but she is hardly on it...
And this year I am not pushing her because it is her exam year...
Thank you so much @dreemsteem.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46