Sort:  

I want to see @dreemsteem doing just a 3 minute video :)

I do have some in existence.... (Under 180) lolol

Posted using Partiko Android

Good point... and the next one is?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Someone who shall not be named didn't like them. He said he did later.... But he complained an awful lot when I was doing them 😉\n\nDon't bother calling him out on it now.... He'll deny it. But.... I eat my blueberries. I remember!!! Lolololol

Posted using Partiko Android

was someone having a bad day or two at the time?

Eh.\n\nHe just doesn't like audio... Video...or audio/video lol\n\nSomething to do with his job.\n\nI stopped paying attention to him after the third time he whined about it 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67