You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank You 2018! 10 STEEM Challenge

in #dtube6 years ago

I love that you really thought about this - because you're so right. We tend to focus on the last quarter! hahaha

and - I would agree - biggest impact on my life this year, Shadows :) I'm looking back and thinking how every week was touched by her! from the moment I came back to Steem... until the last day of the year!

"You need to get over it!" LOLOLOL yep - sounds like Shadows! LOL and bullshit! hahahahahahaha yesssssssss LOLOL

I'm pretty sure I got one of those before too! LOL

Thank you for holding this lady up and shining the spotlight for her!!!

the garden gnome and the packet of green beans made me DIE LAUGHING lololololol

and the lap desk is thoughtful! good choice :)

and yes!!! 5 people to replace her! I totally remember that! hahahaha it gave me a WHOLE NEW appreciation for what she does :)

.... and.... I just saw the spunkee monkee dedication :) (love you!!!)

Sort:  

Love YOU too.

<3

Snook has been suitably cautioned about the garden gnome and green beans.

Good to know I'm not remiss on calling BS on you LOL

@shadowspub
The current Rambling Radio Schedule can be found here
It's All About Community!

Mm hmm! I do believe not only you.... But @snook and @eveningart and @bluefunstudios all ganged up on me with "bullshit, bullshit x2, etc." remarks when I happened to mention a certain "shark-like" quality that I have.

Won't mention it... Just in case the barrage of BS comes back ..... 😂😂😂😂 But yep...I was a recipient of that one as well! Hahahhahahahahahhahahaha

it's a challenge to be your best self ... and you rise to that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45