Prayer through Playing with my Bamboo flute : "Still"

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

A Blessed morning everyone.

I started my day with this spiritual song.

Thanks God for this wonderful day. Thank you for another life that you've given to me. As I continue this day, guide me to all the activities that I will be doing today. Heal those people who are sick and bring them the strong body and faith through your kind heart. Filled us also with your precious heart to be shared with our brothers and sisters. I ask this through Christ our Lord. Amen.

Be kind and courageous to others 😇Be blessed


CameraASUS ZENPHONE 2
LocationBaguio City ,Philippines

Follow me on Instagram: @dranrencarbs
Follow me on Steemit: @dranren

1516356964140_fx.jpg

![20180118_220947.gif](https://steemitimages.com/DQmSmaCRwyExZChkPRJCqsZrRanzqVcEfgH3J8tYE

Sort:  

Yown oh more @dranren! May ka din sa karaoke night natin next Friday or if you have a youtube video pa na ganito ayun nalang ang i pang intermission #.

Ang galing mag flute! Lodi deserve ang mas exposure pa dito.

Hello Ka-Ohana
I nominated this post to be featured for our 63rd Daily Steemit Family Ph Featured Posts.

To know the mechanics on how you can be nominated on the Steemit Family Featured Post and also get to know who made it on the 62nd edition you can click this link.

Daily Steemit Family Ph Featured Posts #62

All the best!

Haha salamat ka ohana, kaka-inspired naman ginagawa ng @steemitfamilyph 😍, kapag di lang busy try ko gumawa 😁

Hey there! You were featured on the #63rd edition of steemitfamilyph's featured posts. Congratulations!

Naiiyak aq sa song na ito. May naalala aq, the Yolanda tragedy, ito kinanta namin during one of our prayer vigils. God is truly amazing! And you are amazing! Congrats on the feature, well-deserved Ohana! 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84