You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction Video - Nowhere To Go But Up

in #dtube6 years ago

Not a bad video at all. If you ever get stuck in the shit hole we call the midwest around Kansas City I will drink a beer with ya and bullshit on Dtube. I got a good laugh out of the guy trying to fight someone in the background.

Sort:  

I'm in the Kansas City area!

I'm so sorry to learn that.

No shit? Small world.

No plans to get stuck anywhere near Kansas City in the near future but if I am I'll take you up on that.

That is the trick. It is like the Hotel California, You can check out any time you want but you can never leave. We are all just stuck here. lol.

The fuckery continues...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99