You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreams Crushed And My Car Repossessed

in #dtube7 years ago

I really like this post. It so real and human and raw. Its refreshing to hear someone taking responsibility for their own path. We all have been there and done the shift he blame to someone else thing, it not until we accept responsibility for our own life and choices that we find that we had the control all the time. Kudos to you sir for finding this truth at the early age of 24! And also for discovering Steemit and this wonderful supportive community. I wish you the very best for the future. You have a new follower! Salud from sunny Cancun 😉

Sort:  

@donnaincancun This means alot to me. So thank you for being here to support. What I hope to continue to do is to be raw and real with people. I feel like we have enough fakeness in society. People need to embrace themselves and learn to be authentic. Hopefully I can inspire people to do so.
Salud!

your right on that...plus its neat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38