You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Epic London Steem Meetup of Feb 2019 | Video Compilation

in #dtube5 years ago

Wonderful! So sad I missed it. Monthly? Do you really do them monthly? Drat did you do them in December and January as well? How'd I miss that? Any hoo if you do them this Autumn, I'm there for at least ONE.

Sort:  

Such a shame you did :( Were you in the UK? Yes I do try to do them monthly, and so far have been managing to! We had one in Dec and Jan. It'll most likely be monthly until the next Steemfest, so yes when you're here next :)

Yes, I'm usually there a few months each year. Next time will be this Autumn. :) Yes I was there Oct-mid Jan :/ My own fault for not being more plugged in.

Definitely next time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67