You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT MEET UP - LONDON - PROMO- STEEM

in #dtube6 years ago

Although I cannot make this one, as I am in the US, I do want to stay in the loop of these. I spend about half the year in UK and a big part of that in London, so really do want to get involved next time I'm there (Winter 2018)

I hope you all have a blast and look forward to seeing the outcome of this! I am glad to see you said meeting in a quiet place as when I see meetups at noisy clubs or pubs or bars I think, "How can we talk and chat?"

Sort:  

ooh really yeah im sure you will! hopefully we will see you at the next one!! yeah we always just shout! so it will be a quiet one! and classy!!

Can't make this......... Next one even if my schedules are drifting towards the sways of other matters, i am sure my stomach and intestine will plan a coup and drive me to the meeting...

Yummy yummy! Can't miss that! I just need to meet steemians all everywhere!

Thanks @allasyummyfood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43