STEEMIT MEET UP - LONDON - PROMO- STEEM

in #dtube6 years ago


HELLO FRIENDS!!

For those who are new to Steemit, or old to Steemit ! The next opportunity to meet many steemians is to come for a meet up!

My next meet up will be on 2nd of march, where I will be also making some food and canapes for all the attendees. So you will be able to taste some of my delicacies! I will post a video and more details about it tomorrow in my next post, so please stay tuned and dont miss it! This will be the first official london meet up for steemit. I am also looking for anyone who wants to volunteer and help me to build the London Steemit Community! Ideally if you know of any existing groups, or chats please send them all to me, we need one list of everyone in one place :) I am so excited for this huge growth we will have in London!

On the meet up, the place will be quiet and we will be doing actually some intros, games and brainstorming about things we can do to spread the steemit message around london. I have many idea, i just need to hear from you guys who wants to get involved into what! This will not only be great for community, but it is also a great chance to get supported by bigger whales and @promo-steem team in your efforts! @starzkerz and @stephenkendal

So I hope you enjoy this Steemit Meet Up video for now and there will be more to come soon!!!

DATE : 2nd MARCH
TIME : 18:00 PM
LOCATION : LONDON ( place will be confirmed via email)

So please if you are not on my exlcusive London list - please send me your details ( username, phone and email to my email address - [email protected]

Look forward to seeing you there! Thanks @dtube for the awesome platform!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice! The community here seems awesome! I look forward to exploring more of this new and exciting platform :)

Although I cannot make this one, as I am in the US, I do want to stay in the loop of these. I spend about half the year in UK and a big part of that in London, so really do want to get involved next time I'm there (Winter 2018)

I hope you all have a blast and look forward to seeing the outcome of this! I am glad to see you said meeting in a quiet place as when I see meetups at noisy clubs or pubs or bars I think, "How can we talk and chat?"

ooh really yeah im sure you will! hopefully we will see you at the next one!! yeah we always just shout! so it will be a quiet one! and classy!!

Can't make this......... Next one even if my schedules are drifting towards the sways of other matters, i am sure my stomach and intestine will plan a coup and drive me to the meeting...

Yummy yummy! Can't miss that! I just need to meet steemians all everywhere!

Thanks @allasyummyfood

Such a great idea. Great job for pushing through and organising these events. I live in Australia but hopefully you'll be hosting a similar event next year when I visit Europe :)

Nice post thanks for sharing...

videos and great writing from the boss

boss help me vote boss
https://steemit.com/@emiratesp3md

ohhh this is lovely I wish I had the finance to travel to meet with lovely steemians from another country well attending meetups is one thing I have enjoyed over here in my country and I have benefited greatly from it. I commend the effort you are making to organise meetups I know this will turn out well1 keep it up.

Unfortunately I'm all the way in South Africa. Would love to come. Are you going to hit a Dlive maybe @allasyummyfood..

heheh yeah maybe we should!! i need to figure it out!!! :D hahah

Yeah even if it's just for 10 mins..

2nd March will be set in London, Kudos to promoting steemit, am really excited about what's going on, we're doing great promos here in Nigeria. Thanks to @promo-steem team.

Good video and following for more posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43