Trying out Dtube and Youtube

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

I've just started a Youtube channel which is new for me, it can be found HERE

I have not a clue if I am doing this correctly. For example, I am typing this IN the dtube portal, but not certain this is the actual body of my steemit post?

I am trying to learn what I can before the start of the New Year and the New Decade, here we come the 20's.

I've never really had any desire to be on camera. We all hate the sound of our own voice when recorded, I am sure, I know that I certainly do. However, after really getting into many small youtubers this year I thought it might be a good year long project this coming year, so here we are.

In that vein I would LOVE to post daily again on Steemit and on dtube, if I understand how they are conjoined, but we shall see.

I am now about to press "Publish Video" so i suppose we shall see what we shall see.

My Previous Post: Ok Boomer, draw(https://steemit.com/creativecoin/@donnadavisart/ok-boomers-new-drawing)

Copyright @donnadavisart - All Rights Reserved

Footer_donnadavisart.png



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

cool ,! i subscribed you on youtube Donna <3

It all seems to have worked out just fine!

Thanks @meesterboom it's an exciting new adventure, but figuring out the tech isn't so fun :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67