Dance and have fun week 32 - Dancing to "Dancing with the wind" by Omar Okram

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Dear dance lovers

This is my unofficial entry to "Dance and have fun week 32". All my dances are improvised.
I love dancing but I'm not a professional dancers as you can see. The most important thing is to dance from your heart.
I hope you like it and I'm happy to share this video on DTube.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

After watching this video, I wanted to dance until my feet get tired :)

Thank you for passing by! I'm glad you like it.

You are an awesome dancer and don't let anyone tell you different, such energy and variation of moves - it makes me feel lazy sitting here watching you!

Interestingly the music reminds me of different theme tunes - the very start is familiar but I can't quite pin what show it reminds me of - then it goes on to sound very like the original Incredible Hulk tv series....then it goes off doing it's own thing lol.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Your feedback is great and I really appreciate your support. Yes, you are right about the music. It reminded me of some other tunes too.
Have a great evening!

@dtube
I would like to hear from you. What do you think about this dance video? Your feedback is very important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82