This Week In Bitcoin ๐Ÿ˜œ ๐Ÿค‘

in #dtube โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


How It Really Feels!

Subscribe to The Dollar Vigilante newsletter: dollarvigilante.com/subscribe

Subscribe to our YouTube channel: youtube.com/user/TheDollarVigilante?sub_confirmation=1

Visit Anarchapulco 2018: anarchapulco.com


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

Bitcoin can even resurrect dead memes.

lol poor guy just trying to have a good time :P haha but yeah this shits been flying back and forth between $16,500 and $17,000 which clearly shows a willingness to go higher but we have a few sellers at the moment.

i'm totaly agree with you

Well said man

I will describe Bitcoin behavior as funny.

I have a big shitcoin farm in my house.

it can't be that shitty if you are still farming it.

we will be rich soon with btc and steem&sbd

i am waiting for that moment.

Just wait we will do it soon I promise you @gabrysi

by the way 1steem=10.65$ and 1steem dollar = 10.48$ in HitBTC plat forme

cool.i will take a look.thanks for reply.

There are rumors that 1 steem = 100$ in June this year.

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

When I watched star wars the last jedi and saw General lea scene I had exactly the same feeling and immediately had this in my Mind, just sat there in my chair with a big WTF moment.

great dtube video

haha the bicoin is realy feels like this but i think the stablity of btc will not in any time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33