Bitcoin Has Been Compromised! Learning How To Protect Yourself With Victurus Libertas

in #dtube6 years ago


Jeff appears on Victurus Libertas, topics include: there is no way Bitcoin is a covert operation or psy-op of any kind, Bitcoin can only undermine state power, attacking the root of power, government blockchains, the war on cash, and end to inflation, Ripple the bankster coin, another exiting year in crypto, Bitcoin transaction fees and speed, Core vs Cash, reduction in Bitcoin usage, all the details on the upcoming Anarchapulco conference

Victurus Libertas website: http://victuruslibertas.com/

Subscribe to the TDV Newsletter here: https://dollarvigilante.com/subscribe


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ripple is indeed Dangerous

agree!! f*ck this mierda!

beware of ripple !!

@alberoyago I wish you will support me thank you

I was buy ripple there Really grow or not

Thanks for saying all of that Jeff. You said most of what I have been saying to people who keep calling to buy Bitcoin. I liken it to "Everyone wants a Model T" It's the slowest and weakest most broken, rusted thing on the road but people keep wanting them and the road is clogged with them.

I sold out my bitcoins to Dash in Dec. 2016 (over a year ago), then invested in Steem and did well here. Keep it up! Now I can just link to your video instead of explaining it all again.

Ripple was definitely a bankster-led P&D, and now there are rumors of Western Union adopting the Ripple network. I can't envision a more unholy alliance: Ripple, a for-profit company posturing as a cryptocurrency, and the biggest remittance scammers on the planet, WU.

Hey Jeff! Long time subscriber, here.. I hear you say LN will lead to fractional reserve, but this is not true.. With LN, Bitcoin is Non-Custodial, and continues to be censorship resistant and distributed but WAY more programmable, private, fast and cheap.. decentralized exchanges, smart contracts, dapps, all that stuff.. All On Bitcoin! The protocol! I think most others are doomed...

I agree, this is a crazy time right now, with the price of transactions, but we finally reached max capacity and bitcoin is handling it, as designed to.. consensus is affecting our ability to keep up with demand, but segwit & LN are REAL, LONG TERM scaling solutions.. we won't ever have to hard fork the network, again... Remember, We are creating a protocol.. ie TCP/IP...

Honestly, I do feel concerned for my need for accurate reporting, when I hear things in this video that I experience to be simply untrue.. I know you still hold btc and aren't totally convinced. Please keep an open mind (I know you do) and Keep the good info coming! Why not get Andreas Antonopolous on the show? I think it's difficult because most of the experts are working on code, with a clear scaling direction, not wasting breath on twitter..

If that's the case, Luno has already implemented in a better method. Sending bitcoins on Luno is free. Is instant. You can send to recipient's email or phone number. The only stake is your bitcoin balance in Luno which still belongs to you. No balance no sending. All without having to setup all these Lightning network channels.

Is Luno a centralized solution? In which case, this is a completely different thing and I recommend doing more research on the topic, please. I spent way to much time researching Luno. If this is your project, this is not the way to promote on steemit.

Sell all your coins, including Bitcoin, and buy STEEM: https://steemit.com/dtube/@lasseehlers/ouorbtqv

This advice would be most pertinent if you believe STEEM will outperform all other coins indefinately.

Is that the case? Your linked post provides no commentary on Steemit's outlook, though I do appreciate your enthusiasm.

Tomorrow morning @thebeachedwhale will feature a long and short term STEEM outlook right here on Steemit.com

For those interested in the upcoming price action of the STEEM market should check it out at 11 am EST.

-The Beached Whale-
Editor in Chief - The Anderson Report

Screenshot 2017-07-24 at 10.50.28 PM.png

Appriciated, I am not really talking the short time price movements, I am talking from a fundamentals point of view and the best technology of today.,... there could come something better tomorrow, then I would move there.

Keep it up.

Lasse

Nice content bro @lasseehlers I wish your support me Steemit thank you bro

Sure if you follow me, I always try to upvote my new followers content.

Be sure to upvote my daily post

Cheers, friend

Thanks Alot For Your Work I Will Do This

@socialanne I wish your support me i will support you on steemit

No question, Ripple is a danger to Bitcoin itself.

That being said, I'll go out on a limb and project that XRP adoption can only help the crypto space as newcomers learn to use and become comfortable with digital currencies, whatever they may be.

I do not own any Ripple, but I'd be stupid to say I wish I hadn't bought some when it was less than a penny back in 2016.

Only the future will tell what happens with this loose cannon token.

-The Beached Whale-
Editor in Chief - The Anderson Report

Screenshot 2017-07-24 at 10.50.28 PM.png

Logic and Reason. So refreshing to see comments that aren't just piling on with Ripple/XRP hate. There are a ton of factors involved in the emergence of cheap alt coins and most of them aren't nefarious.

Great Post!. Interesting Story. I want more of this. Keep it up

Another great vid! Hope I can make it to Anarchapulco!

I find Jeff's crypto videos less useful nowadays. He's pulling us in the direction of BCash and commonly talking Bitcoin down. His behavior has become pretty unstable, perhaps being rich comes with stresses. In any case he seems mainly about profits, which have never been my main motivator.
I continue to hold my fraction of a coin which I refer to as my "crypto lottery ticket". And of course, go go Steemit! : )

He isn't "talking bitcoin down" - just pointing out problems that everyone knows exists.

Also note who sponsors anarchapulco and where that company's allegiances lie.(basically, Roger Ver and bcash) ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93