Why Steem is the best coin in the whole market.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Steem on!

Lasse Ehlers

Lasse Ehlers - Anarcho capitalist and holding a Master degree in economics from Copenhagen University, Denmark (M.Sc. in economics) with special expertise in the market of crypto currencies.

Lasse Ehlers - Anarcho capitalist and Crypto expert - I always know which cryptos to buy and hold.

My Discord channel for Anarcho capitalists and crypto talk: https://discord.gg/ykSkACW


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

it is undervalued as compared to the other coins but it potential is enomous especially when the SMTs start to be used and is supported by the most robust block chain

Yes, I forgot to mention the SMTs in the video. When they come I expect the price of Steem to go bananas... they are presented by @ned the ceo of Steemit inc. on his blog.

steem all the way. say hello to the future

Yes and the future is now.

exactly you got my words :)

Bring on the march to $100! Steem is one of the few coins that is actually being used at the moment, and not just for speculation. So as the Steemit platform grows, the price can only go up. I'd like to go "all in" on Steem, but it's a bit too risky.

Agreed, I recommend having an portfolio of: Steem, Bitshares, EOS and maybe Zclassic, soon I will make a video about Zclassic.

Steem's high transaction processing rate makes it very scalable. Lack of scalability is going to kill most coins, including Bitcoin if nobody fixes it. Steem is going to do very well in the coming years.

I agree, only EOS is even better, but yet its still a project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88