You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3000 Followers and 10 SBD giveaway! Thank you steemit (ENDED)

in #dtube7 years ago

After I read your post, I am more motivated and convinced that our writing or work is highly appreciated in steemit ... I am a newcomer in steemit. I really hope for the help from the great steemian. be it a positive upvote or comment. I really hope you to visit my first post that is introduction of self. I like your post @aburmeseabroad.

Sort:  

okay.. First you shouldn't upvote urself because it didn't really worth anything yet. Try to post engaging coments avoid spamming. and of course, I will check out ur post! all the best

yes friends. thank you very much for the input.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50