Sort:  

Thank You, it really wasn't to hard after all... I used iMovie and some free intro app!
Now I just need to figure out how to get thoughts out intelligibly!

What programs do you use for video editing? I know you have a much better setup then I with just an iPhone 6s for recording and hp allinone pc for editing and uploading but maybe the right applications will make this process more professional!

I use Final Cut Pro. Right now I’m recording on a canon 70d and I also use a Canon EOS M6 for when I’m outside. I use various different mic’s depending on the occasion. Condenser for my screen videos, lapel for my office and a shotgun for when I’m out and about.

You did great man!!! You’re actually a natural. That was amazing for a first vlog :) welcome to @dtube!! #onelove #dtube

Right on going to check those out, kinda handy how well my iPhone records one day something better will come.

Thank you it means a lot!

I was a natural baker too, 10 years later is going to be my @dtube story aswell!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39