DMiLLIZ- [PAPA-RATSI DIARIES] With the JAJA Twins ( B-park Play Area)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Dmilliz here with my kids vlog PAPA-RATSI Diaries. I know I know, not everyone wants to see kids but this is the most important vlog I do when I really think about it! I mean just imagine if you could watch when your dad and mom played with you when you were young? Well, not everyone wants to remember those times. I do this to build my kids' brand, the JAJA Twins ( from now), to preserve the memories and it makes me remember, hey.... make time for family!

In this episode we take a trip to an indoor play park called B-park, in my town. It is pretty cool. I found myself playing on a few things too. The JAJA Twins had SUPER FUN! Made me wanna be a kid again! I really gotta show the boys a good time more often. Thanks for viewing!

PS: WOW its midnight, I gotta sleep to wake up at 5:00 AM, but I gotta get a vlog UP!

Wanna support me?
Stream my latest single by clicking the image above
and choosing your preferred platform.
I'd be extremely grateful. Thank You In Advance:)

Into Emojis?
Check out my Reggae emoji sets
for LINE Messenger here
& the APP Store here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

What a great dad you are Brother... Cute Kiddos as well. I wish I could be with My Daughter but she is far away deep in Mexico. Long sad story. Good on you Brother. May You and your family Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Peace, Happiness, Love, and Blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your wonderful message brother. I actually have a daughter too that is away from me (long story as well) . Keep on doing your thing and spreading those wonderful vibrations ! Blessing to you and yours , guidance and protection✨

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahhahah! Kids are so cool... but I don't think I have the patient to deal with that 24/7. You rock, @dmilliz!

Transparency ( I barely have the patience but through them I learn , I guess this is the hard way LOL)
Doing this vlog really makes me think of my role as a dad! Thanks dude !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Always love the kids. Kids are like somethings special, like a blessing. So when u have kids u will feel good, feeel special.

Thanks man ! Indeed , even with the busy pace of the world we gotta make time to love the kids!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha nice party over there :D

The papa life LOL

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @dmilliz
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82