Cleanplanet 3.20.2019 ( The trash by the river never ends )

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Howdy,

Another @cleanplanet day, I have had more time this week. It seems like the trash by the river is never ending. New cans and pet-bottles seem to find their way there.

Again I made the video very short because lets face it, who really wants to spend time watching someone pick up trash? LOL Well maybe some people. I also liek to make my videos short so I can post them to twitter and help market this project and steem.

Have a clean week:)

Thanks for poppin by, have a wonderful week filled with productivity and blissful experiences.


planet 3.png

steemit-blog-logo.png

DApps I use often, click the banner to go to their website.


projects I love & have personally tried



check out my music



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

thats nice work man keep it on

Thanks ! Clean planet is a really great project :)

hi friend , i have some problem of uploading my video and snap . help me

Opera Snapshot_2019-03-21_163515_d.tube.png

Did the video upload ok ?
If so it may be the size of the thumbnail . Resize the thumbnail using a resize app, upload the video then wait . When it is complete up load the snap . Hope that helps

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks man i will try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74