You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is steem in the simplest terms without the technical ➕ an overview of some of the DApps

in #dtube5 years ago

Glad you found some value in it man!
Of course , you are doing interesting things man, really using the block! Your art curation post made a good example of a unique idea others could gain from.

Even I didn’t know about some of those DApps lol. I think I’ll put the YouTube link posts in in the future to spread it more. Thanks man

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

You're like me, with SteemMonsters, but maybe we should try it. My friends are earning 30 to 40 STEEM a week. And they've just started it.

Hmmm , wouldn’t hurt , just gotta build up the vibe. I wish they had street fighter on steem, I’d kick some serious ass in tournaments 💥

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35