You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Late Night Snook Shamble about Steem(ians)

in #dtube5 years ago

Thanks for the shout out!
I’m glad you logged into next colony so I don’t have to, I was expecting spaceships and stars too! While many love these types of games I really can’t be bothered, no drug wars , no steem monsters , no next colony or steem arena , we need real games. Tron and and eos are launching real games now but I know steem will be dropping some by summer. Hahaha the drawing sums up my gaming experience here. Still grateful that others can enjoy these DApps though.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

yeahhhhhhhhh............. no spaceship :(

and yeah, want real stuff and clothes but I do get why people like the 'clicky games' but they just are not for me.

so hope your brother will realize some times we just have to make our own entertainment :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37