You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Create Your World intentionally- the Canvas is waiting ( The Drive to Work with DMiLLiZ )

in #dtube5 years ago

Bro , thanks for reaching out!
I appreciate it;)
First thing is just do it. Take out your phone, press record, great , day your name and say exactly what you felt about vlogging , ask for tips on how to be a good vlogger in the video, ask any questions you have ! It seems weird at first but just go for it. Make it short even 1 -3 minutes.

Then upload it to dtube with a catchy title: “ this is my first vlog , How do I overcome this shyness ? “

I use an app called canva to create my cover art / thumbnail ( not this cartoonized thumb but normal ones ) but you have to save the thumb as jpeg in the app so it uploads properly to dtube . If you get an era , while uploading your video, try a different web browser

I hope that helps . Ask
Me any questions any time

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66