Create Your World intentionally- the Canvas is waiting ( The Drive to Work with DMiLLiZ )

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Good Morning from the far east wonderful people,

Today, I am reminding myself and reminding you that life is a Canvas, it is no longer empty as we have already painted on it. Our minds & body are the paintbrush, our feelings the colours. If we don't plan what we are going to paint on this canvas, we will get abstract art. This may not be a bad thing, but being intentional of what we are going to paint is usually more fulfilling.

Be the person you want to be now, time is an illusion and what takes place in this illusion is created by us. Create your world. We are creators just like our creator.

PS: Yeah I need a shave, but oh well LOL.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Really enjoyed listening to your way of explaining LOA

Have a wonderful day

Respect bro ! LOA all day! Let’s Odin 7.77 into reality 👏🏿✨

Posted using Partiko iOS

My phone camera is of low quality,so how do i go about vlog on dtube...dude to say the truth thats not the problem, the problem is how do i start i have never done video before...is there any way u can help me with that?

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Bro , thanks for reaching out!
I appreciate it;)
First thing is just do it. Take out your phone, press record, great , day your name and say exactly what you felt about vlogging , ask for tips on how to be a good vlogger in the video, ask any questions you have ! It seems weird at first but just go for it. Make it short even 1 -3 minutes.

Then upload it to dtube with a catchy title: “ this is my first vlog , How do I overcome this shyness ? “

I use an app called canva to create my cover art / thumbnail ( not this cartoonized thumb but normal ones ) but you have to save the thumb as jpeg in the app so it uploads properly to dtube . If you get an era , while uploading your video, try a different web browser

I hope that helps . Ask
Me any questions any time

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow this the first time I listen to your video and this is real ward listening to sir...I love every second I spend listening to you..thanks for reminding me..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55